Menu
Home Page

Darrick Wood Junior School

  • Google Translate
  • Google Search

PTA

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

Darrick Wood Junior School PTA
Charity No. 1045779

Raising money, hassle free!

DWJS PTA is a registered charity that aims to raise money for the ‘extras’ that help benefit the school community.  Contact us at thedwjspta@gmail.com

 

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

PTA Events 2018/19

 

Friday 27th September Parents' Coffee Afternoon
Wednesday 17th October Film Night
December Christmas Raffle
Thursday 13th December Christmas Disco
Friday 21st December Christmas Jumper Day
29th/30th January Book Sale
Thursday 14th February  Uniform Sale
Friday 1st March Cake Sale
Wednesday 27th March Film Night
Friday 5th April Uniform Sale
Friday 26th April  Quiz Night
Wednesday 1st May Skate and Scoot
Thursday 23rd May Uniform Sale
Wednesday 5th June Film Night
Friday 21st June PTA Fun Day
Thursday 18th July Uniform Sale
Friday 19th July Year 6 Leavers Ball

 

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

May Newsletter 2019

January Newsletter 2019

September Newsletter 2018

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

Top