Menu
Home Page

Darrick Wood Junior School

  • Google Translate
  • Google Search

Term Dates

 

   
   
Autumn Term 2017  
   
Staff training days (closed to pupils) Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 
First day of term

Wednesday 6th September

Half term Monday 23rd-Friday 27th October
Last day of term Wednesday 20th December
   
   
Spring Term 2018  
   
Staff training day (closed to pupils) Tuesday 2nd January 
First day of term

Wednesday 3rd January

Parent/Teacher Consultations Friday 9th February (school closed to pupils)
Half term Monday 12th-Friday 16th February
Last day of term Thursday 29th March
   
   
Summer Term 2018  
   
First day of term

Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half term Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June
Last day of term Friday 20th July

 

Staff Training Days are correct as at February 2017 but may be subject to change.  There is one day still to be allocated.

Downloadable documents

PTA Film Night Wednesday 8th November, tickets £3.00 via School Gateway....... New menu after half term http://www.dwjs.co.uk/school-lunches/
Top