Menu
Home Page

Darrick Wood Junior School

  • Google Translate
  • Google Search

Term Dates

   
Autumn Term 2018  
   
Staff training day Monday 3rd September (pupils not in school)
SOLA staff training day Tuesday 4th September (pupils not in school)
First day of term

Wednesday 5th September

Half term Monday 22nd-Friday 26th October
Last day of term Friday 21st December
   
   
Spring Term 2019  
   
SOLA staff training day Monday 7th January (pupils not in school)
First day of term

Tuesday 8th January

Parent/Teacher Consultations

Friday 15th February (pupils not in school)
Half term Monday 18th-Friday 22nd February
Last day of term Friday 5th April
   
   
Summer Term 2019  
   
First day of term

Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Staff training day Friday 24th May (pupils not in school)
Half term Monday 27th-Friday 31st May
Last day of term Tuesday 23rd July

 

   
Autumn Term 2019  
   
Staff training day Monday 2nd September (pupils not in school)
SOLA staff training day Tuesday 3rd September (pupils not in school)
First day of term

Wednesday 4th September

Half term Monday 21st-Friday 25th October
Last day of term Friday 20th December
   
   
Spring Term 2020  
   
SOLA staff training day Monday 6th January (pupils not in school)
First day of term

Tuesday 7th January

Parent/Teacher Consultations

Friday 14th February (pupils not in school)
Half term Monday 17th-Friday 21st February
Last day of term Friday 3rd April
   
   
Summer Term 2020  
   
First day of term

Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half term Monday 25th-Friday 29th May
Last day of term Friday 17th July
SOLA staff training day Monday 20th July (pupils not in school)
Please note that term dates and staff training days for the infant and junior schools are not always the same.  This is due to the schools belonging to different academy trusts.  Please see the infant school website for their term dates https://darrickwoodinfant.co.uk/diary-dates/

 

Top