Menu
Home Page

Darrick Wood Junior School

  • Google Translate
  • Google Search

PTA

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

Darrick Wood Junior School PTA
Charity No. 1045779

Raising money, hassle free!

DWJS PTA is a registered charity that aims to raise money for the ‘extras’ that help benefit the school community.  Contact us at thedwjspta@gmail.com

 

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

PTA Events 2019/20

 

Friday 20th September AGM (2pm - all welcome)
Wednesday 2nd October Cake Sale
Wednesday 30th October Film Night
Friday 29th November Old School Disco (Adults)
December Christmas Raffle
Thursday 11th December Christmas Disco (Pupils)
Friday 20th December Christmas Jumper Day
21st/22nd January Book Sale
Wednesday 18th March  Cake Sale
Friday 24th April Quiz Night
Wednesday 20th May Skate and Scoot
Friday 5th June Cake Sale
Friday 12th June Family Film Night
Friday 19th June  Fun Day
Monday 13th July Ice Lolly Sale
Thursday 16th July Year 6 Leavers' Ball

 

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

May Newsletter 2019

January Newsletter 2019

September Newsletter 2018

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...DWJSPTA...

Top